Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Ghost Stories» Forums » Rules

Subject: Incarnation on Buddha? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
James C
msg tools
All but 1 space has the Buddha figurine. And we draw the incarnation. What happens?

Do we put it on the Buddha? And the Buddha just goes away?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James Livett
United Kingdom
Basingstoke
Hampshire
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Welcome to BGG

You've got it exactly right

From page 7 in the rules:

An incarnation that comes
into play on a space occupied by a Buddha is not
eliminated, but the Buddha, however, is placed
back onto the “Buddhist Temple” tile.
8 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Peter Shepherd-Jones
United Kingdom
Walton on Thames
Surrey
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Radaeron wrote:
Welcome to BGG

You've got it exactly right

From page 7 in the rules:

An incarnation that comes
into play on a space occupied by a Buddha is not
eliminated, but the Buddha, however, is placed
back onto the “Buddhist Temple” tile.


I had to look this rule up myself yesterday! whistlemodest
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.