Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Star Wars: X-Wing Miniatures Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Deathrain question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Josh
United States
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Deathrain is the TIE Punisher with the following pilot skill:

When dropping a bomb you may use the front guides of your ship. After dropping a bomb you may perform a free barrel roll action.

When equipped with say cluster bombs and proximity mines(and extra munitions!) can he drop his cluster bomb, barrel roll, maneuver, action: deploy his cluster mine, and barrel roll again?

If so, zoomy zoomy wahey!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Derry Salewski
United States
Augusta
Maine
flag msg tools
badge
I'm only happy when it rains...
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No. Just as Turr can not BR fire BR.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James Cheng
Taiwan
Taipei City
n/a
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmb
Also that you can only drop ONE bomb/mine per round (per ship).
8 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tala Mare
msg tools
mb
No, because it states perform a 'Barrel Roll ACTION'

and you can only do individual action's once per turn. As well as he has boost, not barrel roll anyways. Not to mention he can't bring Expert Handling.
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.