I was a bit confused about this part of the rules:
A player may never deploy more than 2 Frogs or Bullfrogs (in any combination) to a single card during a turn.
That rule specifically says 'during a turn', so does that means I can deploy more frogs to that same lily pad during my next turn?
For example, it's my turn now and I deploy 2 frogs to a lily pad. Then during my next turn, I deploy 2 more frogs there.
Is this possible?
If so, what happens if I completely dominate a single card with my frogs?
Let's say I have the red flogs and for some reason no other player deployed frogs on that specific lily pad, and by using two turns I was able to compeltely fill that pad with red frogs. Scoring will take place and I'm obviously the winner for that pad, so I'll jump my frogs and win the card to myself, is that it?
Thanks! This is a very strategic yet simple game! Really loving it.