Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Spartacus Imperator» Forums » Rules

Subject: First time Spartacus army splits... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Avedis Yaacoubian
United States
Fresno
California
flag msg tools
1.) If Spartacus recruits his fifth unit for the first time but isn't adjacent to two zones do both generals get assigned to the one adjacent zone? If that is the case will my next action have to be leaving with one of those generals?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Patrick Receveur
France
Lyon
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmb
1.) If Spartacus recruits his fifth unit for the first time but isn't adjacent to two zones do both generals get assigned to the one adjacent zone?
Yes

If that is the case will my next action have to be leaving with one of those generals?
Yes, you must seperate them. They don't want to be together (attrition, jealousy...)

It's a better strategy to have two adjacents zones, but sometimes, it's not easy to do

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Patrick Receveur
France
Lyon
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmb
5.6 - Play!
A game can be very quick if Fortune smiles on you. Rebellion
often starts with a handful of men which if it is not nipped in the
bud, may degenerate into a slave war. In case of a savage defeat,
do not hesitate to start again and change sides!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.