Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Stonewall's Sword: The Battle of Cedar Mountain» Forums » Rules

Subject: Actions During Activation rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Manuel Aguilar
United States
Norman
Oklahoma
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Can a unit with an attack order engage in fire combat, then move, then engage in close combat all in the same activation?

Thanks
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin L. Kitchens
United States
Gainesville
Georgia
flag msg tools
designer
Snowflakes Melt
badge
Snowflakes Melt
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yep!
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
HERMANN LUTTMANN
United States
New York
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Indeed! That Attack Order done at the right place and the right time can be awesome! And is normally the target of a "Command Confusion" chit as well.

Hermann
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.