Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Darkest Night (First edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Timing of losing secrecy when attacking rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jeremy Lennert
United States
California
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, the Rogue can spend his last secrecy to Ambush a blight.
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.