Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Room 25: Season 2» Forums » Rules

Subject: Special actions translation issue rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Benji
Switzerland
Gurmels
FR
flag msg tools
visit us on www.muwins.ch
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Just a quick heads up: The english and german rules say that in case of two possible special actions, the player chooses one during the planing phase.

This makes of course no sense, the french rules are correct: the action is chosen when doing the action.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.