Recommend
4 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Stonewall's Sword: The Battle of Cedar Mountain» Forums » Rules

Subject: Calculating strengths given morale hits rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ron Wood
United States
Lilburn
Georgia
flag msg tools
mbmb
Here's another question on a minor point.

Is a shaken one-strength unit considered zero strength or cadre strength? Same question for a disrupted two-strength unit.

I'm aware that, at worst, you can always role on the "C" column in the CRT. Rather, I'm more interested in the "summing" of strengths given a stack that includes such shaken and disrupted units.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
HERMANN LUTTMANN
United States
New York
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hey Ron. Both are considered to be "0". The cadre being 1/2 SP is only relevant for stacking and an unmodified "C" unit.

Thanks!
Herm
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.