Richard Hellsten
United Kingdom
Thatcham
Berkshire
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
What do they refer to? We can only assume that they are the base cost to build in those hexes but are finding it maddening that it doesn't say anywhere in the rules.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Russ Williams
Poland
Wrocław
Dolny Śląsk
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmb
Are you talking about the expansion Age of Steam Expansion: North Eastern USA / South Africa ?

Hopefully an admin will move this thread to its Rule forum for you.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alex P
France
La Plaine St-Denis
Ile-de-France
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
RAVENBURG wrote:
We can only assume that they are the base cost to build in those hexes but are finding it maddening that it doesn't say anywhere in the rules.


Yes, that's what they are.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Pierre Paquet
Canada
Boischatel
Québec Province
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
The number in the square box is the cost to place a simple track tile on that hex.
Have fun
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.