Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

I Hate Zombies» Forums » Rules

Subject: Sniper / Cheerleader rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kirk Monsen
United States
Seattle
Washington
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I assume the sniper can damage any zombie if he wins the fight, not just the zombie that attacked him. If he is boosted by the cheerleader, can he choose to damage two different zombies instead of the same one twice?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Terence Bowlby
Canada
Melville
Saskatchewan
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Sniper is confusing. I think what it means is:

"If you win, choose which zombie to wound."

If that's the case, I would think you could only choose one zombie, and deal it two wounds because of the Cheerleader.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.