Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

This Town Ain't Big Enough for the 2-4 of Us» Forums » Rules

Subject: Silver Bars rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
rudy priecinsky
Slovakia
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1. If corral with Siver Bar is completed but nobody scores (nobody gets points), do active player still has an optionntonrelocate tile ?

2. I know this was already discused but anyway....if after relocating the tile another corral with Silver Bar is completed, do active player has an option to relocate another tile ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jay Cormier
Canada
Vancouver
British Columbia
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes and Yes!
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.