Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The King's Armory» Forums » Rules

Subject: How does Counter Attack Work? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jed Humphries
United States
North Carolina
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I came across a few cards that mention "Counter Attack" (Eligor and Sword of Vengeance). I would assume that it is an attack after a Monster attacks you. I didn't know if there are any others rules related to it since the Sword of Vengeance says Eligor gets a +4 instead of the normal -4 penalty. Am I missing something in the rules?

Thanks,
Jed
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Wrot!
United States
Alhanbra
California
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
https://www.boardgamegeek.com/thread/1415084/counter-attack-...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.