Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Imperial Settlers» Forums » Rules

Subject: Quick "Temple of Ra" question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mark Erhardt
United States
New Baltimore
Michigan
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Regarding activating an action location the rulebook states, "A player can only activate a particular Location once unless stated otherwise." If this is the case, and I cannot activate the Egyptian's Temple of Ra action location more than once why do I have four temple tokens?

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Winston Spencer
Brazil
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Because you can active it again if you have locations like

Royal Swimming Pool
Spend 1 Gold too choose one other of your Action Locations. Discard the Goods spent to activate it. You may activate it the Location again. May be activated twice.

or

Acting Troupe
Spend 1 Worker to choose one of your other Action Locations. Discard any Goods spent to activate it. You may activate that Location again.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Erhardt
United States
New Baltimore
Michigan
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Ahhh I see now. Thanks a bunch!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.