Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Ora et Labora» Forums » Rules

Subject: Are all clergyman taken back before bonus round? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Andi Hub
Germany
Frankfurt
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Before the bonus round at the game's end, each player takes his prior back. That's clear. But if a player had placed all 3 clergymen in buildings, does he get all 3 back or only the prior?

I am asking because the following situation occured. In the last regular round I gave an order to my opponent to put a clergyman (not the prior) into the cloister church (such that all 3 clergymen were in buildings). In the bonus round I build the palace that grants using an occupied building. With this action I used the clergymen placed in the cloister church a second time. But I am unsure, if the clergymen had to be taken back before the bonus round started.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Grzegorz Kobiela
Germany
Hanover
Lower Saxony
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Editor at Lookout Games
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
only the prior returns to you
2 
 Thumb up
1.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andi Hub
Germany
Frankfurt
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Ponton wrote:
only the prior returns to you

Thanks a lot.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.