Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Congo Merc: The Congo, 1964» Forums » Rules

Subject: OFPOR fire one extra dice per unit when in town rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Scrumpy Jack
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Does this mean

a) Opposing Force unit rolls one extra dice when the battle is in a town?

eg: a Simbas 2 unit rolls 3 dice as it is in a town.

b) Opposing Force unit rolls one extra dice for each other OFPOR unit that is also in the same town?

eg: a Cuban 6 unit is in town with three other units. It cuban unit rolls 10 dice.

c) something else?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Etien
United States
Thibodaux
Louisiana
flag msg tools
SOLITAIRE
badge
WARGAMER
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
SJack wrote:
Does this mean

a) Opposing Force unit rolls one extra dice when the battle is in a town?

eg: a Simbas 2 unit rolls 3 dice as it is in a town.

b) Opposing Force unit rolls one extra dice for each other OFPOR unit that is also in the same town?

eg: a Cuban 6 unit is in town with three other units. It cuban unit rolls 10 dice.

c) something else?


The terrain chart reads, "OPFOR fire one extra dice per unit when in town".

So, an OPFOR 6 would roll 7 dice; an OPFOR 4 would roll 5 dice; and an OPFOR 1 would roll 2 dice if in a town.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.