Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Dungeons & Dragons Dice Masters: Battle for Faerûn» Forums » Rules

Subject: Equipment rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nikola Vukicevic
Serbia
Belgrade
flag msg tools
mbmb
Just a simple question, can I equip more then one equipment on one dice?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
You can't handle the truth?
Canada
Edmonton
Alberta
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Nikola357 wrote:
Just a simple question, can I equip more then one equipment on one dice?
Yes. If you equip the same equipment more than once, you do not get the bonus twice though.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.