Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Sergeants! On the Eastern Front» Forums » Rules

Subject: Sergeants Questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Andre
United States
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Just played the "Bridge Scenario" and have a few rules questions;

1. Can a pinned unit with two movement points enter a close combat with an adjacent enemy occupied hex during the pinned units turn?

2. Do situational modifiers apply during close combat?

3. We may have slipped a few times during play. Please confirm that weapons charts and situational modifiers are only consulted by the attacker, i.e., the defenders only die roll modification is his combat modifier printed on counter?

4. Confirm both sides top unit gets to be attacker in one round of close combat.

Slogged thru only 2 or 3 turns, and the Germans were suffering some moderate losses...although we did not get to play until the Reds reached the bridge. Any after action reports for this game (or particular scenario) would be interesting reading. First impressions are favorable.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.