Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Enemy Action: Ardennes» Forums » Rules

Subject: About supply rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Gilles Desaintcannat
France
Saint cannat
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Page 53 of the rules, i don't understand why in the example, the D unit is said out of supply.... For me it's in supply because the german unit are bracketed combat strenght...

Help

Gilles
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tom Kassel
United Kingdom
Unspecified
Unspecified
flag msg tools
The text described the reason. The unit is across an unbridged river and the other side doesn't have a road in supply.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gilles Desaintcannat
France
Saint cannat
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes but that´s what i don't understand... I can't see any references to river crossing in the supply rules...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
George Triantafyllidis
United Kingdom
Torquay
Devon
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Supply path considerations bullet 5 page 54
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gilles Desaintcannat
France
Saint cannat
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Ok...i just forgot to turn the page lol.... Thank you

Gilles
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.