Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Mistfall» Forums » Rules

Subject: What's a "Free Action"? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Richard A. Edwards
United States
Lacey
Washington
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The "Burning Longhouse" card says "As a Free Action a player may place 1 [Burning Token] on their Hero Charter to place 1 [Objective token] on this card.

I searched the rules, but the only types of actions listed are: Regular Action, Fast Action, and Reflex.

How do Free Actions work? Only during a Hero Turn (like Regular & Fast)? Only once per turn (like Regular)? Can you also take a Regular action (you can if it's like Fast or Reflex, but not if it's considered a Regular action)?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
B. G. Kubacki
Poland
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It is a remnant, now completely equal in how it works with a Fast Action - so in essence it's a Fast Action.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Richard A. Edwards
United States
Lacey
Washington
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
irondeav wrote:
It is a remnant, now completely equal in how it works with a Fast Action - so in essence it's a Fast Action.

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.