Re: Dzu-Teh Glaciar Traverse and the Castle
Based on the wording on the card, I would say yes, the Dzu-Teh can reach the top of the wall IF the top of the wall is adjacent to the height of the glacier plus the height of the Dzu-Teh. So it would be as if the Dzu-Teh were standing on top of the glacier during its special movement.
This also means if the glacier is pretty close to the ground level and the wall was at least double-height, then the wall would not be adjacent.
Just my opinion; I haven't seen an official ruling on this anywhere yet.