Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Micro Rome» Forums » Rules

Subject: Scoring questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
J R
United States
Kentucky
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
As noted here, Villas double the score of Senator groups. But I had some question about the Temple in this game:



Can a Villa double the score of a Temple?

Can a Male-Female Citizen pair score both for their marriage and for the Temple they're adjacent to? (The second Villa is scoring for the Senators).

I score this game as 42 points, or 48 points if Villas can double a Temple's score.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Bevilacqua
United States
Long Island
New York
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi J R,

Quote:
Can a Villa double the score of a Temple?


No. Villa's only score Romans, not Buildings.

Quote:
Can a Male-Female Citizen pair score both for their marriage and for the Temple they're adjacent to? (The second Villa is scoring for the Senators).


Yes, a nice combo to pull off. You could also use that Villa to score 3 points as well (if you weren't using it for the Senators).

Thanks for playing Micro Rome!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.