Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Easy Come, Easy Go» Forums » Rules

Subject: Is the null set (zero / blank) treated differently in any way? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ben Stanley
United States
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can two pair be "blank, blank, three, three"?

Can a three of a kind, all even be "blank, two, two, two"?

Can a straight be "blank, one, two, three"?

Does my question even make sense?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nick Stables
Australia
Lawson
NSW
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Might do if you fill in the blanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Black Bart
Australia
Sydney
NSW
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
They are zeroes and the answer is 'Yes' to all of your examples.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.