Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Yu-Gi-Oh! Dice Masters» Forums » Rules

Subject: Ring of Magnetism rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Brent Paul
United States
Minnesota
flag msg tools
Play on a monster. Your opponent can only block monsters affected by this die until each such monster with this die has been assigned two blockers.

The wording on this is a little jumbled.

Is this saying that with this die attached to a character my opponent must use 2 blockers instead of 1 or it goes unblocked? Essentially becoming like she hulk where it must be blocked by two?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul K.
United States
Portland
Oregon
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
drcigg wrote:
Play on a monster. Your opponent can only block monsters affected by this die until each such monster with this die has been assigned two blockers.

The wording on this is a little jumbled.

Is this saying that with this die attached to a character my opponent must use 2 blockers instead of 1 or it goes unblocked? Essentially becoming like she hulk where it must be blocked by two?


Not quite. If you don't double block, you can't block anyone else.

And if you have multiple characters with Rings attached, they all have to be double blocked or you can't block anyone else.

You can still single block it, and it will be blocked, but no one else will be.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.