Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Secrets of the Lost Tomb» Forums » Rules

Subject: one if by land... two if by sea rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Paul Scadden
United States
Clarksville
Indiana
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I just need clarification.
When the tri-three tailed comet symbol is revealed,
(The one where you find the liberty key.)
If you haven't found 5 of the Franklin Cypher codes
Do you do nothing until you do?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christopher Batarlis
United States
Springfield
New Jersey
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Boundkaos wrote:
I just need clarification.
When the tri-three tailed comet symbol is revealed,
(The one where you find the liberty key.)
If you haven't found 5 of the Franklin Cypher codes
Do you do nothing until you do?


Yes!

Once you have found those 5 codes, then you can go back to that Symbol Trigger 3 Room to complete the Cypher and read the section in the Scenario!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.