Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Conflict of Heroes: Eastern Front – Solo Expansion» Forums » Rules

Subject: AI Rally? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
brian smolinski

Los Angeles
California
msg tools
If an order card calls for an AI Rally (not Auto Rally), does it just do that at a cost of 5 AP? Is there no chance for the AI to fail a rally attempt?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kurt R
United States
Philadelphia
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
badge
All life is only a set of pictures in the brain, among which there is no difference betwixt those born of real things and those born of inward dreamings, and no cause to value the one above the other.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
the_horror wrote:
If an order card calls for an AI Rally (not Auto Rally), does it just do that at a cost of 5 AP? Is there no chance for the AI to fail a rally attempt?

Yes, roll for the check and do spent check on 5 AP.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
brian smolinski

Los Angeles
California
msg tools
Ok thanks! I'm very new to the game and I wasn't sure if I ever needed to roll on behalf of the AI.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.