Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Council of Verona» Forums » Rules

Subject: What if there are equal number of Montagues and Capulets in the Council? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Stacie Haden
United States
Colorado
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
We just played our first game, and we ended up with two Montagues add two Capulets on the Council. Does Lord Montague's agenda then score?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dustin Schwartz
United States
Jackson
Michigan
flag msg tools
designer
www.therulesforge.com
badge
Get your slimy, webbed phalanges off ma boots!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
In a direct tie for council majority, neither Lord Montague nor Lord Capulet's agendas would score.
6 
 Thumb up
1.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Stephen Eckman
United States
Oviedo
Florida
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
FreedomGunfire wrote:
In a direct tie for council majority, neither Lord Montague nor Lord Capulet's agendas would score.

And you clearly need some poison!
4 
 Thumb up
1.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lance McMillan
United States
Lakebay
Washington
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
steckman wrote:
And you clearly need some poison!


Unless, of course, you've bet heavily on Prince Escalus...

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.