Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Medieval Academy» Forums » Rules

Subject: Playing cards each round rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Craig Allen
United States
Kentucky
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Out of the 5 cards you have drafted can you play multiple cards on a single tile? I am sure this is a simple answer, but I couldn't find anything in the rules that says yes or no.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Julio

Hidalgo
Texas
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
BALAY Alain
France
Toulouse
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I'm not sure i understood what you mean, but we can play only ONE card at the same time.
You can find this in the rules on page 4, chapter 3 Playing card:
"Starting with the first player, in clockwise order, each player
chooses a card in his hand and plays it ..."

and each card is according to board with the same symbol.

but ofc if in your 5 drafted cards , you may have several cards with the same symbol ( i.e. 3 drake cards). So at the end of the turn you have played several cards on the same board ( i.e. the drake board) but not at the same round.

Is this answer to your question ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.