Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Fields of Arle» Forums » Rules

Subject: Importing Peat rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jared Quintana
United States
Albuquerque
New Mexico
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello all,

I posted this question in the video section as it was an action that Michael Wibner did in his walk through video (which, by the way, is an excellent video). But I am not sure how often his comment section will be viewed so I figured I would post the question here too.

Anyway. At point 29:29 in the video he imports peat on a empty spot on the cart. I cannot find it anywhere in the rules that allows that action to occur.

Am I missing it or is it a difference between the English and German version?

Thanks.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Seifert
United States
Little Canada
Minnesota
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
One of the dark green buildings, the ones that you're not supposed to use for your first games, allows you to do that.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jared Quintana
United States
Albuquerque
New Mexico
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Ah, Loading Station.

Thanks.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
CARL SKUTSCH
United States
New York
New York
flag msg tools
Agricola, Sekigahara, Concordia, Innovation, COOKIE!!! (and Guinness)
badge
SANJURO: You're all tough, then? GAMBLER: What? Kill me if you can! SANJURO: It'll hurt.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Ah, that part of the video confused me too! Good to understand now.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.