Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Wrath of Kings» Forums » Rules

Subject: [Shael Han] questions about enlightenment rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
charles
France
Dijon
flag msg tools
Hello,

Few questions about enlightenments :

- does the leaders/specialists/characters need to activate their enlightenment ability to use their own offensive/defensive insight ?

- Models activating in a combined activation must choose the same Offensive Insight to apply. How does it work during combined activation with a Character Leader with Enlightenment (2). Must he choose the same Offenive Insight, and another one ? Only the same and no other one ? Or can he choose differents Offensive Insights, regardless of the Offensive Insight chosen by the other activated models ?

Thanks for clarifications
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
CK Lai
Malaysia
Subang Jaya
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi. You can head over to the CMON WoK forums. A lot of rules questions are being answered over there. But in short:

1. Yes. Leaders and specialists benefit from their own insights.

2. Leader/specialist in combined activation: I'd say same and another one since ALL models in a combined activation must choose the same Insight. But that's just me. You,should go to the CMON Forums and ask. Good question!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.