Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Republic of Rome» Forums » Rules

Subject: Spartacus' Tax Farmer roll rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Atanasije Stojkovic
Serbia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The Spartacus card states that if matched with Gladiator Revolt, roll 1d6 to destroy a Tax Farmer at the end of every Forum Phase.

Since the Gladiator Revolt card already does that, does it mean that it now gets x2 rolls?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steve Bachman
United States
Colonie
New York
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, one roll for the War, one roll for the Leader.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.