Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Secrets of the Lost Tomb: Passages and Perils» Forums » Rules

Subject: Temple of Inscriptions and Mayan Necropolis rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Adam Tucker
United States
Warren
Michigan
flag msg tools
A game is a series of decisions; a good game is a series of interesting decisions
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
My copy of Passages & Peril has the explore effects of these two tiles as:

For The Temple of Inscriptions: "Place the Temple of Inscriptions"

For Mayan Necropolis: "Place the Mayan Necropolis"

Is this on everyone else's copy?
Is this a misprint?
If not, then how are these explore effects supposed to work?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christopher Batarlis
United States
Springfield
New Jersey
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
tuckerotl wrote:
My copy of Passages & Peril has the explore effects of these two tiles as:

For The Temple of Inscriptions: "Place the Temple of Inscriptions"

For Mayan Necropolis: "Place the Mayan Necropolis"

Is this on everyone else's copy?
Is this a misprint?
If not, then how are these explore effects supposed to work?


Hey Adam,

Yes this is a factory misprint and is printed everywhere.

Basically, they're supposed to be switched... one will spawn the other tile... this will be in the errata and FAQ document which we will launch shortly!

Thanks so much for your patience!

Chris
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.