Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Kingdom Builder: Crossroads» Forums » Rules

Subject: warrior - Kingdom builder crossroads rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jae Chang
msg tools
mb


In rule book says
"A warrior prevents all building and moving actions"

For example. in this picture you can find an orange warrior and blue waggon.
Is it allowed to pass through the blue waggon to the left side(arrow) ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
that Matt
United States
Ann Arbor
Michigan
flag msg tools
I'm a quitter. I come from a long line of quitters. It's amazing I'm here at all.
badge
I can feel bits of my brain falling away like wet cake.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No.

Darador wrote:
Can I use the movement ability of Ship/Lighthouse to move through a water hex adjacent to a warrior? (It is clear that the movement mustn't end there, I am only talking about moving through such a hex.)

You can't move through/to hexes adjacent to a warrior.

The rules are not as precise as would be ideal, but the rules for one ability can never take into account all other abilities. The warrior makes the adjacent spaces into obstacles; that prevents many abilities from using those spaces.
6 
 Thumb up
0.25
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.