Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Of Dungeons Deep! (Second Edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rows rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kyle Massey
United States
Arizona
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
This wasn't made clear in the rulebook. The first round of cards will be your first row and the second round of cards will be the second row. I assume this is correct.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeff T
United States
Olympia
Washington
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
That's how we played it. I found the rulebook to be confusing on this point as well.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.