Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Infamy» Forums » Rules

Subject: Liaison + Hood rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mike
Netherlands
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Had this come up today:

If you resolve the liaison as your second contact that round and you choose to gain your first promotion in Cartel (Hood), do you instantly gain the compound for it? I know there's an exception in the rules from the Corp's first rank but I couldn't find anything detailing this scenario.

I ruled that it DIDN'T give the compound from Hood, but it's definitely a grey area.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Travis R. Chance
United States
Fishers
Indiana
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, sir. You do not.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.