Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Ginkgopolis» Forums » Rules

Subject: Building over myself sequence question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Anthony Wilborn
msg tools
mbmb
I want to build over a level 2 building that I own.

The building currently has 2 of my resources on top of it denoting its height and I currently have 2 resources in front of me.

The cost to build a level 3, however, will cost me 3 resources. Am I allowed to use 1 of the resources I remove from my previous building in the construction cost of the building I am placing?

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Seifert
United States
Little Canada
Minnesota
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If you build over yourself, you only need to place one additional piece on, so yes.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Anthony Wilborn
msg tools
mbmb
Great, thank you!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.