Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Smash Up: Pretty Pretty Smash Up» Forums » Rules

Subject: kitty kat control question. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Andrew Bernard
Canada
Nackawic
New Brunswick
flag msg tools
How exactly does the kitty kat control
include the ability that triggers when it is played or only ongoing abilities or talents?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Wim D
Belgium
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I don't understand your question. blush
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Garry Larkus
Germany
Silent Hill
NRW
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I think he means if you can use the "on play" ability of a minion when you take control of it or if you only have access to Talent or Ongoing abilites.

In this case: You can use the Talent of the minion you take control of, and also an Ongoing ability works for you while you control it. An ability that is triggered when the minion is played cannot be used anymore, since the minion is already in play and its ability was already used.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew Bernard
Canada
Nackawic
New Brunswick
flag msg tools
Yes I just wanted to clarify as it said trest it like you played it and we had some debate in our group.

thanjs again.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.