John Van Wagoner
United States
Bluffton
South Carolina
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
in Legendary Asia? thanks...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tim Earl
United States
Portage
Michigan
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Of course. Why wouldn't you?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Glen Pearce
Canada
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
IIRC, all of the expansions basically say: Here is where the rules differ from the original. Thus if the game does not say that you do not lose points for incomplete routes, then you lose points for incomplete routes. Hopefully this answers your questions enough since my name appears in the "thanks for playtesting" section in the rulebook for Legendary Asia.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dan C
United States
Florida
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I have every map, and they all penalize you for uncompleted tickets; Asia is no exception. Have fun with Asia!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.