Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Trambahn» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can I buy tramway card(s) on empty line(s)? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sung Eun Park
South Korea
Suwon
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Can I buy a tramway card or cards on an empty line?
And I want install line cards at future round.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nathan Evans
United States
Flintstone
Georgia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No. From page 5:

"Once purchased, you must immediately assign each Tramway Card to one of your columns that does not already have a Tramway Card."

The word immediately is in bold in the text of the rules.
3 
 Thumb up
0.05
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sung Eun Park
South Korea
Suwon
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks for the reply. It much helps
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.