South Euclid
Ohio
flag msg tools
designer
Check out my boardgame demoing website! www.geek-craft.com
badge
Near northeast Ohio? Come to one of my game nights! www.geek-craft.com
mbmbmbmbmb
Been a member of this site for a little while, and been reading it for even longer. I have quite a few games, as you can see from my list, and I currently carry most of them around in one of these:

http://www.ideastreamproducts.com/vaultz/VZ01270.html

I have 15 400-count boxes, and they're labeled on the end with what games are inside. I have a tackle box from Walmart with my dice, chess set, and counters in it. I have an accordion style plastic folder for my Cheapass games and various rules, along with a cheap paper folder for holding Frag maps and the like. If people would like, I can take some pictures tomorrow.

I am a college student, and therefore can't just put everything into my game room, which I'll have once I get my own place and all that jazz.

The question most of you will think is why do I need to carry all of those games with me. I'm an MIB and so having my Steve Jackson collection on hand when I game allows for me to be prepared for any kind of gamer or question. I have most of the others because I have many gaming friends, and being able to just pick this up and take it with me works very well. We can get a group of 4-5 together, head down to the TV room in my dorm, and play for hours on end (when we get time, of course).

I'm just curious if anyone has any suggestions or methods that they use now or can think to recommend.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Skip Franklin
United States
Oklahoma City
OK
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Looks expensive. I tend to drive and use the trunk but my Buick is no doubt more expensive than that trunk. surprise
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ken Grazier
United States
South Euclid
Ohio
flag msg tools
designer
badge
mbmbmbmbmb