United States
Houston
Texas
flag msg tools
I don't think so, but I can't find it stated anywhere explicitly.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Thomas Eastside, Esq.
United States
Richmond Hts.
Ohio
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, planeswalkers are not creatures. They do not have the creature type.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
J.D. Schipper
United States
Prescott Valley
Arizona
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Creature is a keyword located below the image on the figure's card. All squad cards say "Squad Creatures" so they are considered creatures. Planeswalker cards just say "Planeswalker" so they are not considered creatures.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jack Darwin
United States
Los Angeles
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I don't have the rules in front of me, so I can't quote a page number, but you're correct. Card types appear in the middle left of each card. You'll notice they say "Planeswalker - Name" instead of "Squad - Creatures".
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.