Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Mistfall» Forums » Rules

Subject: Karnas the betrayer's Dark Lieutenant ability rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
HitmanN
Finland
Uusikaupunki
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Regarding Karnas the Betrayer's Dark Lieutenant ability:

The ability says that when an undead enemy in the same area attacks, it gets +2 attack and takes 1 wound. Karnas himself is also in the same area as himself, and is also an undead, so does this apply to Karnas' attacks as well? I'm guessing no, but... he's still an undead... and in the same area...

There also seems to be a typo at the start, "Whenever and Undead enemy..."
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.