Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Times Square» Forums » Rules

Subject: Saucy Sue Movement rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Aaron Watson
United States
West Jordan
UT
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can you play Double Saucy Sue cards as many times as you like? In other words, could I play 3 pairs of Saucy Sue's to move her entourage as a group three times in one turn? Then say play another single Saucy Sue to move her singly one space?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Lopez
United States
Tucson
Arizona
flag msg tools
Get off my lawn!
badge
The explanation: Impossible Triangle + TW (my company initials) = my logo.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Poltergeist_2000 wrote:
Can you play Double Saucy Sue cards as many times as you like? In other words, could I play 3 pairs of Saucy Sue's to move her entourage as a group three times in one turn? Then say play another single Saucy Sue to move her singly one space?


The only limitation is that they are all the same color, so yes, you can play seven Saucy Sue cards in the way you describe. With only an eight card hand, this is unlikely to occur in practice, but it is quite common to play a pair and then a single on the same turn to move as you describe (if not as far).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.