Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Inkognito» Forums » Rules

Subject: Completing Missions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jim Cote
United States
Maine
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If the mission is to have two pawns meet or to get a pawn to a location, are you allowed to break the rules of normal encounters and move pawns to illegal locations? For example, if my mission is to move the Embassador to the Embassy, but it's occupied, can I do so to complete my mission as a result of my encounter with him? Or do you have to complete missions ONLY by using movement actions, and only to empty (or otherwise legal) locations?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tony Wai-kit FUNG
Hong Kong
Mongkok
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I suppose, only normal movement actions are allowed.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.