Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Marvel Dice Masters: Age of Ultron» Forums » Rules

Subject: Captain Marvel: Inspiration rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John Raggio
United States
flag msg tools
mbmb
When Captain Marvel deals combat damage, gain 2 life.

Question: if Captain Marvel attacks and is unblocked, dealing damage to the opposing player, is this considered combat damage? Or is combat damage only damage done to other characters?

Thanks,
John
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul K.
United States
Portland
Oregon
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Anytime she deals combat damage:

*As an attacker, to a blocker
*As an attacker, to an opponent
*As a blocker, to an attacker
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.