Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Of Dungeons Deep! (Second Edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Dusk Cloak questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bella
United States
Texas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Dusk Cloak wrote:
Place this card on any melee-only card, and you may double the damage.

1. If you are playing solo, and draw this card in your first three, do you have to play it and it basically has no value (since it is not "on" another of your offensive cards)? Or will the card that goes with it later (from your second batch of three) get doubled? (in which case "with" would be a better choice than "on" for wording)

2. Whether playing solo or multiplayer...what happens if the first batch of three from everyone is revealed, and they ALL have special effects...none are "melee-only". What do you do with this card if you are playing it in the second batch of three?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.