Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Axis & Allies Europe 1940» Forums » Rules

Subject: Axis and allies 1940 movement rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Neville Minten
Netherlands
flag msg tools
Hello

I attacked Sumatra with an infantry in my combat movement.
May i put ships in that seazone (41) in my non combat movement?
I had a transport and a infantry in my combat movement. They attacked...
In my non combat movement i had some ships left that i did not move.
Can i put those ships in seazone 41 adjectent to Sumatra in my non combat movement?

Please help
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Chapman
United States
Powhatan
Virginia
flag msg tools
Axis & Allies Developer and Playtester; War of the Ring Editor and Playtester
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you can. During noncombat movement, you can move any of your sea units that did not make a combat move or participate in combat to any friendly (or hostile, if they're subs) sea zone within range.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.