Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Blood Bowl: Team Manager – The Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Ejections and payouts rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Samuel Ito
msg tools
If one of your committed players get ejected by a cheat token, do you still get your commit payout?

The ones you get for participating?

Also extra question:

Getting an upgrade, can you use scoreboard abilities on the upgrades as soon as you get them? like on the same highlight/tournament in which you get them on? how about the next highlight that is passing through the scoreboard phase?


Thanks in advance
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris G
Canada
Kitchener
Ontario
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Players are ejected before you get the payout so if all your players at an event are ejected and you have no one there then you don't get any reward and your opponent gets yours as well.

No your upgrades don't work on the turn you get them. You collect all your rewards but then set them aside until you are finished scoring your fans. Then you reveal what upgrades you got.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Samuel Ito
msg tools
Thank you for the clarification, When playing with the girlfriend we are always wondering these things!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.