Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Maquis» Forums » Rules

Subject: sequencing of use of resources gained"workers" and stars on turn track rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
jonathan schleyer
United States
Manhattan Beach
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1) can a worker pick up money from an airdrop and another worker use it the same turn to buy a gun in the Fence square as long as I have a worker both in the field and at Fence? OR do i need to bring the money back to the safe house to give to another worker to take to Fence on the next turn?


2) what do the stars mean on the turn track?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Darsh 97 Cl.199
France
Issy-les-Moulineaux
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Refer to the rules:

1) Yes, that's perfectly fine as long as the actions are "legal", ie. you can actually reach a safe house on your way back. For instance, on turn I you can dispatch a worker at the grocery to collect food which is used on the same turn to recruit at the café with a second worker.

2) Those are used for the higher levels of difficulty where the morale drops down more frequently.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
jonathan schleyer
United States
Manhattan Beach
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
merci!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.