Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

A Game of Thrones: The Card Game (Second Edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Sneak Attack + Casterly Rock rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jeff Bogle
United States
Belmont
New York
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
How does this play out? The Rock in play then you chose to use the sneak plot what effect dictates what you can do? Can you att ONLY once or can You make 2 Int. Challenges?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
heyyouyeahyou 12
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If something says you "cannot" do something, that always overrides something that says you "can" or "may" do something. So you would be limited to a single challenge with Sneak Attack
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.