Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Catacombs» Forums » Rules

Subject: Summoned creatures? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mandy Benanav
United States
San Rafael
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Just read the rules and am a little confused on summon creatures.

So for example the Lich Lord's first attack option: rush > Skeleton > Melee

Does that mean the Lich rushes, the Skeleton is summoned (so does a melee shot), then the Lich Lord melees again?

Or does it mean that the Lich rushes, then the Skeleton is summoned (melee shot), then gets an additional melee shot?

...Or is it that the Lich rushes, then the Skeleton does one melee shot?

Help greatly appreciated!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christian Busch

Broomfield
Colorado
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmb
The process would be:

Lich rushes, makes a ranged shot with the Skeleton disc, then the Lich does a melee shot. Later that turn, the newly summoned Skeleton would also get to take it's turn.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mandy Benanav
United States
San Rafael
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Great! Thanks so much!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.